Clermont County Kennel Club Breeder Referral Club List

Canaan Dog

Desert Star

Denise Gordon

Cincinnati, Ohio

desertstarcanaans@yahoo.com

Puppies, adult dogs occasionally, stud service

Canaan Dog

Blue Sky

Norma Bennett Woolf & Tom Woolf

Lebanon, Ohio

bluesky@canismajor.com

Puppies occasionally, stud service

 

Chihuahua

Couture Chihuahuas

Laura Meineke

Cincinnati, Ohio

laura1104@netzero.net

Puppies, adult dogs occasionally, breed grooming

Borzoi

Melockoff

Gale Snoddy & Alan Margulies

Milford, Ohio

melockoff@earthlink.net

Boxer

Bearcat Boxers

Goshen, Ohio

(513) 535-9858
bill@bearcatboxers.com

Puppies, adults, stud service, rescue

The following breeders are available for information and occasional puppies for their breed. See our breeder referral page for more information.

Miniature Pinscher

Sirrah

Sandra Harris

Hamilton, Ohio

minpin403@aol.com

 

Newfoundland

REFRAF

Rick & Ozzie Foreman

Milford, Ohio

re4man@aol.com

Breed information & all-breed training

Newfoundland

Makepeace

Chris & Ivan Rakyta

Hillsboro, Ohio

makepeace@cc.net

http://www.makepeacenewfoundlands.com

Puppies, stud service, professional handling

Doberman Pinscher

Mirabel

Michelle Kramer

Williamsburg. Ohio

michelle@mirabeldobermans.com

Puppies, adults, stud service

Labrador Retriever

Anita Eisthen

Cincinnati, Ohio

amangold0@gmail.com

 

English Cocker Spaniel

Cindy Hasler

Verona, Kentucky

chasler992@aol.com

Newfoundland

Mollybrook

Ken & Karen Dunaway

Lynchburg, Ohio

mollybrooknewf@hotmail.com

Puppies, stud service

Pembroke Welsh Corgi

BluJor

Neena Van Camp

Tennessee

NeenaPembroke@gmail.com

Corgi rescue

Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen

Serendipity

Charles & Victoria Cantor

Blacklick, Ohio

srndptc@sbcglobal.net

Breed information only

Shetland Sheepdog

Starhaven

Carl & Amy Langhorst

Goshen, Ohio

starhaven@fuse.net

Puppies occasionally

Pomeranian

Panache Pomeranians

Laura Meineke

Cincinnati, Ohio

laura1104@netzero.net

Puppies, adult dogs occasionally,

breed grooming, stud service

Shetland Sheepdog

REFRAF

Rick & Ozzie Foreman

Milford, Ohio

re4man@aol.com

Breed information & all-breed training

Smooth Fox Terrier

Suncatcher Smooths

Kathy Parrish

Felicity, Ohio

(513) 876-2705

Puppies occasionally

Spinone Italiano

Serendipity

Charles & Victoria Cantor

Blacklick, Ohio

srndptc@sbcglobal.net

Breed information only

 Vizslas

FAWA Vizslas

Rhoda Ezell

Cincinnati, Ohio

(513) 528-2899
rtezell@gmail.com

Puppies, training, rescue, & Ttouch practitioner

Weimaraner

Sagenhaft Weimaraners

Billie Thompson

Cincinnati, Ohio

(513) 688-0943

billie@sagenhaftweims.com

Puppies occasionally

West Highland White Terriers

Rosewood Westies

Dee Donaldson

Loveland, Ohio

(513) 831-1352

deedw47@me.com

Puppies & adults occasionally, stud service

Whippet

Do It

Charlene Byrum

Indian Springs, OH 45011

(513) 737-9713

charleneb@zoomtown.com

Puppies occasionally

CCKC is your Clermont County link to the wonderful world of purebred dogs!

We join The American Kennel Club, The National Animal Interest Alliance, AKC Canine Health Foundation & Ohio Valley Dog Owners in promoting the value of purebred dogs in all of their roles in today's society and in protecting the rights of responsible dog breeders, owners, and exhibitors.
To find out more about our club check out our About CCKC page

Entire contents © 2008-2017 CCKC